Company Details

  • Dongguan Jaten Instrument Co.,LTD(HK TT:Jaten Technology Co.,Ltd ​)

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:41% - 50%
  • Certs:GSV, ISO9001, CE, TUV
Inquiry Basket ( 0 )

Dongguan Jaten Instrument Co.,LTD(HK TT:Jaten Technology Co.,Ltd ​)

00-86-18825898890

Home > Tags > Video Measuring Inspection System (Total 24 Products for Video Measuring Inspection System)

Video Measuring Inspection System - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

Review

Mrs.doyle

Aug 24, 2019 5

I’m satisfied with Video Measuring Inspection System and I will recommend it to my friend who also need it.
Shawn Stanners

Aug 21, 2019 5

Extremely fast delivery! Thank you!
Hassan Bdier

Aug 12, 2019 5

Super fast shipping!
Mr.chris Tran

Aug 03, 2019 5

Everything works perfectly.If you can shorten the delivery time is even better.Still recommend Jaten company!
Datura Liu

Jul 30, 2019 5

Nicely packed. Well made.
Tom Coleman

Jul 26, 2019 5

All very good! the seller is very sociable and quickly respond to all questions!
Timothy Nunu

Jul 25, 2019 5

Got for good price, really different from other Video Measuring Inspection System we purchased.
Patty Vega

Jul 16, 2019 5

Great! Thanks manufacturer.
Sonia German

Jun 29, 2019 5

The enterprise has a strong capital and competitive power, product is sufficient, reliable, never have to worry about what might go wrong with Jaten company cooperation.
Micheal Real

Jun 26, 2019 5

Jaten company can keep up with the changes in this industry market, product updates fast and the price is cheap, this is our second cooperation, it's good.
Mr.cristian Pizarro

Jun 21, 2019 4

The company can think what our think, the urgency of urgency to act in the interests of our position, can be said this is a responsible company, we had a happy cooperation!Highly recommend Jaten company!
Joanna Pajor

Jun 18, 2019 5

With a positive attitude of "regard the market, regard the custom, regard the science", the company works actively to do research and development. Jaten did a good job !Hope we have a future business relationships and achieving mutual success.
  • Tags
  • Related Information
We have been experienced manufacturer. Wining the majority of your crucial certifications of its market for Video Measuring Inspection System , Video Inspection System , Video Measuring System , all win us a good fame in xxx field despite the international intense competition.
  • RECOMMENDED

YOU MAY LIKE

SEND US A MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

No matter new buyer or old purchaser, We believe in long expression and trusted relationship for Video Measuring Inspection System , Video Inspection System , Video Measuring System , The products has a good reputation with competitive price unique creation leading the industry trends. The company insists on the principle of win-win idea has establishedglobal sales network and after-sales service network.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wendy zhou Ms. wendy zhou
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier