Company Details

  • Dongguan Jaten Instrument Co.,LTD(HK TT:Jaten Technology Co.,Ltd ​)

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:41% - 50%
  • Certs:GSV, ISO9001, CE, TUV
Inquiry Basket ( 0 )

Dongguan Jaten Instrument Co.,LTD(HK TT:Jaten Technology Co.,Ltd ​)

00-86-18825898890

Home > Tags > Video Inspection Machine (Total 24 Products for Video Inspection Machine)

Video Inspection Machine - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

Review

Kelly Simon Fuh

Aug 30, 2019 5

Very good Video Inspection Machine , very good seller, arrive with the expected and satisfied.
G Singh

Aug 29, 2019 4

Shipping fast, all well packed without damage.Highly recommend Jaten company.
Andrew Piatek

Aug 27, 2019 5

Perfect Video Inspection Machine . Really nice service. recommend!!!
Jeremy Mcghie

Aug 23, 2019 4

It's Jaten -it fits perfectly. My third order. NEVER had a problem with their product.
Mike Chilson

Jul 23, 2019 5

The Video Inspection Machine price is reasonable, and meets our requirements.
Mrs.melanie Klein

Jul 17, 2019 5

Seller very prompt with their replies. They answered my queries very well. And they also throw in extra consumable for my purchase. Strongly recommend Jaten company!
Gustavo Barbosa

Jul 09, 2019 5

Good seller. everything came quickly packaged well. I highly recommend Jaten company.
Milena Mitic

Jul 08, 2019 4

Pretty good price and very good quality, I strongly recommend this Video Inspection Machine .
Ahmed Afandina

Jun 17, 2019 4

The Video Inspection Machine price is reasonable. Recommend!
Michelle Kim

Jun 14, 2019 5

All OK, Thank You
Micheal Diamond

Jun 13, 2019 5

Thank you seller. all Video Inspection Machine is well packed. excellent and fast shipping. highly recommend.
Lynn Van Vuuren

Jun 10, 2019 5

Has everything I need, well, nearly everything.
  • Tags
  • Related Information
We stick to our enterprise spirit of "Quality, Per for Video Inspection Machine , 3d Video Inspection Machine , Video Inspection Microscope , We sincerely welcome close friends from all around the environment to cooperate with us over the foundation of long-term mutual benefits.
  • RECOMMENDED

YOU MAY LIKE

SEND US A MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

"To be a result of ours specialty and service consciousness, our enterprise has won an excellent status between buyers all around the globe for Video Inspection Machine , 3d Video Inspection Machine , Video Inspection Microscope , As an experienced manufacturer we also accept customized order and we could make it the same as your picture or sample specification. The main goal of our company is to live a satisfactory memory to all the customers and establish a long term business relationship with buyers and users all over the world.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wendy zhou Ms. wendy zhou
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier