Company Details

  • Dongguan Jaten Instrument Co.,LTD(HK TT:Jaten Technology Co.,Ltd ​)

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:41% - 50%
  • Certs:GSV, ISO9001, CE, TUV
Inquiry Basket ( 0 )

Dongguan Jaten Instrument Co.,LTD(HK TT:Jaten Technology Co.,Ltd ​)

00-86-18825898890

Home > Tags > Video Inspection Equipment (Total 24 Products for Video Inspection Equipment)

Video Inspection Equipment - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

Review

Richard Lee

Aug 23, 2019 4

The Video Inspection Equipment arrived in 7 days with surprise via TNT courier, fantastic! super seller recommended!
Bruce Fogel

Aug 17, 2019 5

Very good service from Jaten . Recommended!
Milton Muiambo

Aug 15, 2019 5

I am very impressed with the Video Inspection Equipment . There was zero damage. I had some minor difficulties and the seller responded to my questions very quickly (taking into account the time-zone differences).
Mehdi Beheshti

Aug 08, 2019 4

Many thanks! the Video Inspection Equipment is indeed what I want. I am very satisfied!
Muhammad Nayim

Jul 29, 2019 5

The supplier cooperation attitude is very good, encountered various problems, always willing to cooperate with us, to us as the real God.Highly recommend Jaten company!
Del Vecchio

Jul 06, 2019 5

This supplier offers high quality but low price Video Inspection Equipment , it is really a nice manufacturer and business partner.
Ofiafuluagu Mbaka

Jul 05, 2019 5

The company leader recept us warmly, through a meticulous and thorough discussion, we signed a purchase order. Hope to cooperate smoothly
Mushtaq Ahmed

Jul 05, 2019 4

Video Inspection Equipment and services are very good, our leader is very satisfied with this procurement, it is better than we expected,
Martin Kolkman

Jun 21, 2019 5

Pretty good,the Video Inspection Equipment fit as description.
Karim Issaka

Jun 17, 2019 5

So glad that I purchased this Video Inspection Equipment .
Mr.peter Furst

Jun 13, 2019 5

very quick delivery and all as promissed.So glad to meet Jaten company.
Will Galbraith

Jun 06, 2019 5

The Video Inspection Equipment is amazing, which is better than the last one I bought. Great supplier!
Our items are commonly identified and trusted by customers and may fulfill continuously switching economic and social wants of Where To Buy Industrial Wax, Thermal Linear Actuator Replacement, Uponor Thermal Actuator, You should send us your specifications and requirements, or feel totally free to speak to us with any questions or inquiries that you may have. for Video Inspection Equipment , video inspection equipment , Video Inspection Machine , we sincerely invite you to definitely improve up with us and make a shiny long term together!
  • RECOMMENDED

YOU MAY LIKE

SEND US A MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

We have our own product sales staff, style crew, technical group, QC staff and package staff. We now have strict high quality management procedures for each approach. Also, all of our workers are experienced in printing subject for Video Inspection Equipment , video inspection equipment , Video Inspection Machine , Our expert engineering team will generally be prepared to serve you for consultation and feedback. We're able to also give you with free of charge samples to meet your requirements. Best efforts will likely be produced to provide you the best service and merchandise. When you are keen on our business and items make sure you speak to us by sending us emails or call us quickly. In an effort to know our merchandise and company extra you may come to our factory to view it. We'll generally welcome guests from all over the world to our business to create business relations with us. Be sure to feel cost-free to speak to us for small business and we believe we are going to share the best trading experience with all our merchants.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wendy zhou Ms. wendy zhou
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier