Company Details

  • Dongguan Jaten Instrument Co.,LTD(HK TT:Jaten Technology Co.,Ltd ​)

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:41% - 50%
  • Certs:GSV, ISO9001, CE, TUV
Inquiry Basket ( 0 )

Dongguan Jaten Instrument Co.,LTD(HK TT:Jaten Technology Co.,Ltd ​)

00-86-18825898890

Home > Tags > Manufacturing Inspection Equipment (Total 24 Products for Manufacturing Inspection Equipment)

Manufacturing Inspection Equipment - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

Review

Jose Dias

Aug 22, 2019 5

It is a great value, especially for the price.Highly recommend Manufacturing Inspection Equipment !
Jps Van Der Merwe (paul)

Aug 21, 2019 5

No problems with shipping or delivery on this one either.
Sayono Suryanto

Aug 19, 2019 5

Good quality for a favourable price!Definitely will purchase Manufacturing Inspection Equipment again!
Jacques Bizoza

Aug 05, 2019 5

Very nice Manufacturing Inspection Equipment .
Jason Overholser

Jul 26, 2019 4

Surprising, good quality and nice service.
Liza Mulero

Jul 17, 2019 5

I like the Manufacturing Inspection Equipment very much,Thanks, Jaten
Cherry Kent

Jul 09, 2019 5

Great Manufacturing Inspection Equipment without any problems, I would buy from Jaten again.
Niren Patel

Jul 02, 2019 5

I'm so happy, that's what I need. The best thing is that the seller is very kind and has managed all my problems. It is 100% recommended, of maximum confidence. The Manufacturing Inspection Equipment will surely meet your expectations.
Antonieta Diaz

Jun 09, 2019 5

This is the first business after our company establish, products and services of Jaten company are very satisfying, we have a good start, we hope to cooperate continuous in the future!
Mrs.gabrielle Roach

Jun 08, 2019 5

The sales manager is very patient, we communicated about three days before we decided to cooperate, finally, we are very satisfied with this cooperation!I recommend the best Manufacturing Inspection Equipment suppiler to you all!
Yilmaz Ilyas

Jun 04, 2019 4

On this website, product categories is clear and rich, I can find the product I want very quickly and easily, this is really good!And the Manufacturing Inspection Equipment price is favorable for me.
Eric Yukins

Jun 03, 2019 5

The factory technical staff not only have high level of technology, their English level is also very good, this is a great help to technology communication.And this Manufacturing Inspection Equipment is exactly what I need.
Our target is always to satisfy our customers by offering golden support, superior value and high quality for Manufacturing Inspection Equipment , manufacturing inspection equipment , Video Inspection Equipment , We have been also the appointed OEM manufacturing unit for several worlds' famous merchandise brands. Welcome to contact us for more negotiation and cooperation.
  • RECOMMENDED

YOU MAY LIKE

SEND US A MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

As a way to ideal meet up with client's desires, all of our operations are strictly performed in line with our motto "High Top quality, Competitive Cost, Fast Service" for Manufacturing Inspection Equipment , manufacturing inspection equipment , Video Inspection Equipment , Our company now has many department and there have more than 20 employees in our company. We set up sales shop show room and product warehouse. In the meantime we registered our own brand. We now have tightened inspection for quality of product.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wendy zhou Ms. wendy zhou
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier