Company Details

  • Dongguan Jaten Instrument Co.,LTD(HK TT:Jaten Technology Co.,Ltd ​)

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:41% - 50%
  • Certs:GSV, ISO9001, CE, TUV
Inquiry Basket ( 0 )

Dongguan Jaten Instrument Co.,LTD(HK TT:Jaten Technology Co.,Ltd ​)

0086-0769-23325800

Home > Tags > Inspection Tooling Microscope (Total 24 Products for Inspection Tooling Microscope)

Inspection Tooling Microscope - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

Review

Guy Laframboise

Jun 26, 2019 5

Good manufacturer,Good Inspection Tooling Microscope !
Mr.ahmet Koyuncuoglu

Jun 14, 2019 5

Really reasonable price!
Glaucio Rocha

Jun 08, 2019 4

Thank you very much.
Mr.rajesh Kumar Bhatia

Jun 03, 2019 5

The Inspection Tooling Microscope price is favorable for me.
Mr.matteo Santin

May 30, 2019 5

Product works well and had experienced no issues with the product.
Nilesh Tambe

May 25, 2019 5

Good product & seller
Dwight Leung

May 21, 2019 4

I am happy with the Inspection Tooling Microscope quality. Very good customer service with this company. Answered my questions quickly.
Sunil Kumar Pal

May 04, 2019 5

The Inspection Tooling Microscope has high quality and reasonable price.Recommend!
Debbie Rosalis

Apr 29, 2019 5

Great Inspection Tooling Microscope , already ordered repeatedly
Pierluigi Pini

Apr 23, 2019 5

I’m satisfied with Inspection Tooling Microscope and I will recommend it to my friend who also need it.
Alpesh Shah

Apr 17, 2019 5

Extremely fast delivery! Thank you!
Wang

Apr 13, 2019 5

Super fast shipping!
We are sincerely looking for Inspection Tooling Microscope , Usb Inspection Microscopes , Inspection Microscope Tools , don't hesitate to contact us.
  • RECOMMENDED

YOU MAY LIKE

SEND US A MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Well-run products, skilled income group, and better after-sales products and services; We have been also a unified massive family, all people stick with the business price "unification, dedication, tolerance" for Inspection Tooling Microscope , Usb Inspection Microscopes , Inspection Microscope Tools , We follow up the career and aspiration of our elder generation and we've been eager to open up a new prospect in this field We insist on "Integrity Profession Win-win Cooperation" because we now have a strong backup that are excellent partners with advanced manufacturing lines abundant technical strength standard inspection system and good production capacity.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wendy zhou Ms. wendy zhou
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier