Company Details

  • Dongguan Jaten Instrument Co.,LTD(HK TT:Jaten Technology Co.,Ltd ​)

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:41% - 50%
  • Certs:GSV, ISO9001, CE, TUV
Inquiry Basket ( 0 )

Dongguan Jaten Instrument Co.,LTD(HK TT:Jaten Technology Co.,Ltd ​)

00-86-18825898890

Home > Tags > 2d Video Inspection System (Total 24 Products for 2d Video Inspection System)

2d Video Inspection System - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

Review

Monica Zheng

Aug 16, 2019 5

seller is very responsible and 2d Video Inspection System is shipping fast.
Lilian Lucian

Aug 15, 2019 4

Good manufacturer,Good 2d Video Inspection System !
M.shahid Lari

Aug 04, 2019 5

Really reasonable price!
Gary Clarke

Aug 03, 2019 4

Thank you very much.
Ivan Rodrigo Ramos Chipana

Jul 19, 2019 4

Their service was very good. I feel like it is an awesome 2d Video Inspection System for the price point.
Sharon Allen

Jul 18, 2019 4

The 2d Video Inspection System can cut carbon steel, which can work more than 100,000 hours.
Vinod Oberoi

Jul 16, 2019 5

Great 2d Video Inspection System . Delivery took about a week.
Mohamed Mokhtar

Jul 16, 2019 5

Good 2d Video Inspection System , many thanks to seller‘s explanation.
Jorge Calderon

Jun 24, 2019 5

The 2d Video Inspection System is very good and substantial.
Sophia Liu

Jun 23, 2019 4

The 2d Video Inspection System arrived in around 12 days to the UK. The service is perfect, I have no need to ask for more. Very happy. Thank you
Mrs.royal Huang

Jun 13, 2019 5

Delivery was OK and the package was well.the 2d Video Inspection System worth the money.
Kurian Maliackel

Jun 13, 2019 5

Very fast delivery. Awesome 2d Video Inspection System . Exactly what I asked for.
Our mission is to become an innovative supplier of high-tech digital and communication devices by providing value added design, world-class manufacturing, and service capabilities for 2d Video Inspection System , Video Inspection System , Vision Inspection System , our corporation imports a large number of overseas advanced devices. Welcome clientele from home and overseas to connect with and inquire!
  • RECOMMENDED

YOU MAY LIKE

SEND US A MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

"Assume full duty to satisfy all demands of our clients; reach steady advancements by marketing the development of our purchasers; grow to be the final permanent cooperative partner of clientele and maximize the interests of customers for 2d Video Inspection System , Video Inspection System , Vision Inspection System , If you are interested in any of our products and services please don't hesitate to contact us. We are ready to reply you within 24 hours after receipt of your request and to create mutual un-limited benefits and business in near future.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wendy zhou Ms. wendy zhou
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier